Tcl Library Source Code

Artifact Content
Login

Artifact 1836d8ac1620c58ff758c5a77fd9cc17d5c57a173c0a8b96e994be3964554287:


Identifier: tcllib
Title:  Tcl Standard Library
Description: This package is intended to be a collection of
    Tcl packages that provide utility functions useful to a
    large collection of Tcl programmers.
Rights: BSD
Version: 1.19
URL: http://core.tcl.tk/tcllib
Architecture: tcl
Contributor:  <jeffh at activestate dot com>
Contributor: Aaron Faupell <afaupell at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Andreas Kupries <andreas_kupries at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Arjen Markus <arjenmarkus at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Benjamin Riefenstahl <b dot riefenstahl at turtle-trading dot net>
Contributor: Bob Techentin <techentin at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Brent Welch <welch at scriptics dot com>
Contributor: Brett Schwarz <schwarzkopf at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Colin McCormack <coldstore at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Dan Kuchler <kuchler at ajubasolutions dot com>
Contributor: David N. Welton <davidw at dedasys dot com>
Contributor: Don Porter <dgp at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Donal K. Fellows <fellowsd at cs dot man dot ac dot uk>
Contributor: Elchonon Edelson <eee at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Emmanuel Frecon <efrecon at gmail dot com>
Contributor: Eric Melski <ericm at ajubasolutions dot com>
Contributor: Gerald Lester <gwlester at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Gerhard Reithofer <gerhard dot rithofer at tech-edv dot co dot at>
Contributor: Jeff Hobbs <jeffh at ActiveState dot com>
Contributor: Joe English <jenglish at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Johannes-Heinrich Vogeler <vogeler at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: KATO Kanryu <kanryu6 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Kevin B, Kenny <kennykb at acm dot org>
Contributor: Kevin B. Kenny <kennykb at acm dot org>
Contributor: Kevin Kenny <kennykb at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Lars Hellstr\"om <lars_h at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Marty Backe <marty at lucidway dot org>
Contributor: Melissa Chawla <melissachawla at yahoo dot com>
Contributor: Michael Schlenker <mic42 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Miguel Sofer <mig at utdt dot edu>
Contributor: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Peter MacDonald <peter at pdqi dot com>
Contributor: Pierre David <pdav at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Reinhard Max <max at suse dot de>
Contributor: Ross Mohn <rpmohn at panix dot com>
Contributor: Sandeep Tamhankar <sandeep at scriptics dot com>
Contributor: Scott Redman <redman at scriptics dot com>
Contributor: Scott Stanton <stanton at scriptics dot com>
Contributor: Steffen Traeger <Steffen dot Traeger at t-online dot de>
Contributor: Stephane Arnold <sarnold75 at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Contributor: Steve Ball <Steve dot Ball at zveno dot com>
Contributor: Will Duquette <will at wjduquette dot com>